Kadra Pedagogiczna 2017/2018

Kadra Pedagogiczna

pedagog
mgr Maria Huk – maria.huk@sp64.pl
mgr Piotr Kisiel – piotr.kisiel@sp64.pl

logopeda
mgr Beata Garncarek – beata.garncarek@sp64.pl

psycholog
mgr Agata Zubrzycka – agata.zubrzycka@sp64.pl

religia
mgr Katarzyna Tyszka – katarzyna.tyszka@sp64.pl
mgr Joanna Woźniak – joanna.wozniak@sp64.pl
mgr Krzysztof Niedziela – krzysztof.niedziela@sp64.pl

edukacja wczesnoszkolna
mgr Katarzyna Szymańska – katarzyna.szymanska@sp64.pl
mgr Danuta Lisowska – danuta.lisowska@sp64.pl
mgr Beata Rybałko – beata.rybalko@sp64.pl
mgr Iwona Lipska – iwona.lipska@sp64.pl
mgr  Beata Rulewicz – beata.rulewicz@sp64.pl
mgr  Renata Grabarkiewicz – renata.grabarkiewicz@sp64.pl
mgr Bożena Ślusarska – bozena.slusarska@sp64.pl
mgr Edyta Szczepańska – edyta.szczepanska@sp64.pl
mgr Alicja Rajter – alicja.rajter@sp64.pl
mgr Alicja Drozd – alicja.drozd@sp64.pl
mgr Iwona Hejne – iwona.hejne@sp64.pl

 

język polski
mgr Agnieszka Bagińska – agnieszka.baginska@sp64.pl
mgr Edyta Sałasznik – edyta.salasznik@sp64.pl
mgr Renata Bućko – renata.bucko@sp64.pl
mgr Dominika Śmigielska – dominika.smigielska@sp64.pl

język angielski
mgr Patrycja Bombała – patrycja.bombala@sp64.pl
mgr Małgorzata Musztyfaga – malgorzata.musztyfaga@sp64.pl
mgr Ryszard Chytrowski – ryszard.chytrowski@sp64.pl
mgr Monika Piekart – monika.piekart@sp64.pl

język niemiecki
mgr Magdalena Korczak – magdalena.korczak@sp64.pl

historia
mgr Agnieszka Walczak – agnieszka.walczak@sp64.pl

matematyka
mgr Iwona Ucka – iwona.ucka@sp64.pl
mgr Agnieszka Kaboth – agnieszka.kaboth@sp64.pl
mgr Joanna Dąbrowska – joanna.dabrowska@sp64.pl
mgr Nel Gieszczyk – nel.gieszczyk@sp64.pl

przyroda/geografia
mgr Bernadeta Kwaśniewska-Śliwka – bernadeta.kwasniewska-sliwka@sp64.pl
mgr Katarzyna Koźlewicz – katarzyna.kozlewicz@sp64.pl

biologia/ chemia
mgr Ewa Baran – ewa.baran@sp64.pl

fizyka
mgr Łukasz Antczak – lukasz.antczak@sp64.pl

zajęcia komputerowe/informatyka
mgr Iwona Ucka – iwona.ucka@sp64.pl
mgr Agnieszka Kaboth – agnieszka.kaboth@sp64.pl

plastyka
mgr Magdalena Kuczma – magdalena.kuczma@sp64.pl

muzyka
mgr Katarzyna Błaszczyk – katarzyna.blaszczyk@sp64.pl

technika
mgr Małgorzata Musztyfaga – malgorzata.musztyfaga@sp64.pl

wychowanie fizyczne
mgr Joanna Kwiatyszek – joanna.kwiatyszek@sp64.pl
mgr Beata Szymczak – beata.szymczak@sp64.pl
mgr Barbara Słapa – barbara.slapa@sp64.pl
mgr Małgorzata Lipowska – malgorzata.lipowska@sp64.pl

wychowanie do życia w rodzinie
mgr Katarzyna Koźlewicz – katarzyna.kozlewicz@sp64.pl

mgr Bernadeta Kwaśniewska-Śliwka – bernadeta.kwasniewska-sliwka@sp64.pl

biblioteka
mgr Monika Czarniewska – monika.czarniewska@sp64.pl

etyka
Edyta Sałasznik
Agnieszka Bagińska
Katarzyna Szymańska
Alicja Rajter
Alicja Drozd
Edyta Szczepańska

nauczyciel wspomagający
mgr Aldona Warych – aldona.warych@sp64.pl
mgr Piotr Kisiel – piotr.kisiel@sp64.pl
mgr Ewa Węgrzyn