Kadra Pedagogiczna 2015/2016

Kadra Pedagogiczna

pedagog
mgr Maria Huk – maria.huk@sp64.pl
mgr Agnieszka Sosińska – agnieszka.sosinska@sp64.pl

logopeda
mgr Beata Garncarek – beata.garncarek@sp64.pl

psycholog
mgr Agata Zubrzycka – agata.zubrzycka@sp64.pl

religia
mgr Katarzyna Tyszka – katarzyna.tyszka@sp64.pl
mgr Joanna Woźniak – joanna.wozniak@sp64.pl

edukacja wczesnoszkolna
mgr Katarzyna Szymańska – katarzyna.szymanska@sp64.pl
mgr Milena Jędrysiak – milena.jedrysiak@sp64.pl
mgr Danuta Lisowska – danuta.lisowska@sp64.pl
mgr Beata Rybałko – beata.rybalko@sp64.pl
mgr Marta Krajewska – marta.krajewska@sp64.pl
mgr Iwona Lipska – iwona.lipska@sp64.pl
mgr Violetta Kamańczyk – violetta.kamanczyk@sp64.pl
mgr  Beata Rulewicz – beata.rulewicz@sp64.pl
mgr  Renata Grabarkiewicz – renata.grabarkiewicz@sp64.pl
mgr Bożena Ślusarska – bozena.slusarska@sp64.pl
mgr Ewa Mania – ewa.mania@sp64.pl
mgr Edyta Szczepańska – edyta.szczepanska@sp64.pl
mgr Alicja Rajter – alicja.rajter@sp64.pl
mgr Alicja Drozd – alicja.drozd@sp64.pl

 

język polski
mgr Agnieszka Bagińska – agnieszka.baginska@sp64.pl
mgr Edyta Sałasznik – edyta.salasznik@sp64.pl
mgr Renata Bućko – renata.bucko@sp64.pl

język angielski
mgr Patrycja Bombała – patrycja.bombala@sp64.pl
Beata Voit-Graczyk – beata.voit-graczyk@sp64.pl
mgr Ryszard Chytrowski – ryszard.chytrowski@sp64.pl

język niemiecki
mgr Magdalena Korczak – magdalena.korczak@sp64.pl

historia
mgr – Waldemar Pakos – waldemar.pakos@sp64.pl
mgr Edyta Sałasznik – edyta.salasznik@sp64.pl

matematyka
mgr Iwona Ucka – iwona.ucka@sp64.pl
mgr Agnieszka Kaboth – agnieszka.kaboth@sp64.pl
mgr Stanisława Grzywna – stanislawa.grzywna@sp64.pl

przyroda
mgr Bernadeta Kwaśniewska-Śliwka – bernadeta.kwasniewska-sliwka@sp64.pl
mgr Maria Juzwenko – maria.juzwenko@sp64.pl

zajęcia komputerowe
mgr Iwona Ucka – iwona.ucka@sp64.pl
mgr Agnieszka Kaboth – agnieszka.kaboth@sp64.pl

plastyka
mgr Magdalena Kuczma – magdalena.kuczma@sp64.pl

muzyka
mgr Sandra Stankiewicz – sandra.stankiewicz@sp64.pl

technika
mgr Małgorzata Musztyfaga – malgorzata.musztyfaga@sp64.pl (urlop)
mgr Maria Romanowska – maria.romanowska@sp64.pl

wychowanie fizyczne
mgr Joanna Kwiatyszek – joanna.kwiatyszek@sp64.pl
mgr Beata Szymczak – beata.szymczak@sp64.pl
mgr Barbara Słapa – barbara.slapa@sp64.pl

wychowanie do życia w rodzinie
mgr Katarzyna Koźlewicz – katarzyna.kozlewicz@sp64.pl

biblioteka
mgr Monika Czarniewska – monika.czarniewska@sp64.pl

etyka
Renata Bućko
Agnieszka Bagińska
Marta Krajewska
Danuta Lisowska
Katarzyna Szymańska
Alicja Rajter
Alicja Drozd

nauczyciel wspomagający

mgr Joanna Karpińska – joanna.karpinska@sp64.pl
mgr Aldona Warych – aldona.warych@sp64.pl

asystent nauczyciela

Joanna Karpińska